2018 Gala Awards


Thursday November 8th
Glasshouse Pialligo Estate

Winners to be announced in eight categories

Innovation Business of the Year
Micro Business of the Year
Small Business of the Year
Mentor of the Year
Public Sector Woman of the Year
IML Leader of the Year
Young Business Woman of the Year
Business Woman of the Year

The CWB Annual Gala Awards Night recognizes and reward the valuable contributions and outstanding achievements of the amazing women working in the ACT community.

Our MC on the night is Alex Sloan, and our wonderful sponsors will each present their award to their sponsored winner.

Our special guests this year will include the Chief Minister Andrew Barr, former Chief Minister and Kate Carnell AO, Small Business and Family Enterprise Ombudsman.

We invite you to help us celebrate on Thursday night.

Threesides: Digital Marketing and Websites Canberra